top of page

2021-2022 National Honors Society

Membership in the National Honor Society is based on qualities of character, leadership, service, and scholarship. Juniors and seniors are nominated for membership after the first semester of the school term. A faculty panel evaluates each nominee based on the three qualities indicated as they are already determined to be eligible scholastically. The final selection is determined by evaluations made by faculty and the administration. Congratulations to the following students:

Zachary Kruse Eli Nord Sara Stucky

Tobin Simkins Sophie Dugger Johanna Smith

Harley Helsel Clara Regier Teagan Smith

Sally Wine Sophie Brown Audrey Lancaster

Tokiwa Armstrong Zechariah Richards Stefany Entz

Taylor Sweazy Elise Harms Katherine Harms

Austin Thiessen Jacob Koslowsky Andrew Harder

Lindsey Edgren Braeden Templin Alexa Timken

Lillie Veer Mackenzie Martens Connor Sweazy

Leah Mullins Tayana Nord Atiera Langenberg

Creighton Kukula Zachariah Briscoe Reagan Matzek

Kelsey Koontz Isaac Meisinger Mason Regier

Rachel Widler Tayton Smith Parker Stucky

Elizabeth Bollinger


bottom of page