Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees is the operating and managing body of Berean Christian Layman’s Association. The board currently is comprised of twelve members and directs the operations of the school through the head of school.

  • Dr. Joel Smith- President
  • Mr. Bruce Penner- Vice-President
  • Mr. Ted Bender- Secretary
  • Mr. Stephen Unruh- Treasurer
  • Mr. Austin Busenitz
  • Mr. Kevin Friesen
  • Dr. Bill Good
  • Dr. Bret Koontz
  • Mr. Mark Meisinger
  • Mr. Joel McClenahan
  • Mr. Doug Stucky
  • Mr. Todd Wiebe